School Council

School Council

The purpose of School Council is, through the active participation of parents, to support student achievement and a collaborative relationship between home and school. 

School Council 2023-24

Co-chairs: Caitlin Bunnett and Darrell Mast

Secretary: Molly Keeler

Voting Members: Anie Williams, Eden Oterholm, Erica Cicciarella, Mandie Doucette, Amy Birney, Kate Thomasen, Amanda Kenniphaas, Dierdra Waud, Kaitlin Chatten, Humphrey Tebit

Parent Members: Marissa Norton, Kelly Roper

Staff Representatives:  Lori Denard (teaching staff), Alison Brown (support staff)

Community Representative: TBD

Resources: Angela Harvey (Principal) and Chatalee Rowe (Vice-principal)

Upcoming Meetings: